Our School

Important Links

Carramar Primary School
71 Houghton Drive, Carramar
Western Australia 6031
Phone: (08) 9405 0600
General Enquiries: Carramar.PS@education.wa.edu.au

2021 Staff

Principal

Maree James

Maree.James@education.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal

Mishelle DelCaro

Mishelle.DelCaro@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals

Melissa Morgan

Melissa.Morgan@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals

Deborah Parker

Deborah.Parker@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services

Kathy Bullock

kathy.bullock@education.wa.edu.au

School Officers

Carlene Dickson

Carlene.Dickson@education.wa.edu.au

School Officers

Carol Bain

Carol.Bain@education.wa.edu.au

School Officers

Erin Martin

Erin.Martin@education.wa.edu.au

Library Officer

Tamara Gordon

Tamara.Gordon@education.wa.edu.au

School Psychologist

Hein Trang

Hien.Trang@education.wa.edu.au

Gardeners

Peter Smith

Peter.Smith3@education.wa.edu.au

Gardeners

Geoff Hill

geoffrey.hill@education.wa.edu.au

Head Cleaner

Michele Rene-Howson

Michele.Rene-howson@education.wa.edu.au

Kindy

Amy Jordan

Amy.Sinclair@education.wa.edu.au

 

Nicole Coady

Nicole.Coady@education.wa.edu.au

 

Nicole Sandy

Nicole.Sandy@education.wa.edu.au

 

Danielle Oliphant

Danielle.Oliphant@education.wa.edu.au

Pre Primary

Gemma Silva

gemma.colson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Cathy Smith

Cathryn.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

 

Pip Perry

Philippa.Perry@education.wa.edu.au

 

Amy Jordan

Amy.Sinclair@education.wa.edu.au

 

Melanie Meyers

Melanie.Meyers@education.wa.edu.au

 

Claire Davey

Claire.Davey@education.wa.edu.au

Year 1

Kerryn Ellis

Kerryn.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au

 

Melanie Porter

Melanie.Carter@education.wa.edu.au

 

Lisa Wilson

lisa.wilson4@education.wa.edu.au

 

Christie Vanderbroeck

christie.vanderbroeck@education.wa.edu.au

Year 2

Rebecca Atkinson

Rebecca.Atkinson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jean Brits

jean-willis.brits@education.wa.edu.au

 

Libby Pelc

Elizabeth.Pelc@education.wa.edu.au

 

Melanie Meyers

Melanie.Meyers@education.wa.edu.au

 

Christie Vanderbroeck

christie.vanderbroeck@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3

Linda Chandler

Linda.Chandler@education.wa.edu.au

 

Krystal Robinson

krystal.robinson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Aleea Tombe

Aleea.Hands@education.wa.edu.au

 

Tanya Bidefeld

tanya.bidefeld@education.wa.edu.au

Year 4

Natasha Miles

Natasha.Miles@education.wa.edu.au

 

Kelly Camm

Kelly.Butler@education.wa.edu.au

 

Melanie Van Kuyk

Melanie.VanKuyk@education.wa.edu.au

 

Michelle McLeish

Michelle.Mcleish2@education.wa.edu.au

 

Karen Petrovsky

Karen.Petrovsky@education.wa.edu.au

Year 5

Ben Greyling

Ben.Greyling@education.wa.edu.au

 

Amanda Holden

Amanda.Holden2@education.wa.edu.au

 

Lauren Andrew

Lauren.Andrew@education.wa.edu.au

Year 6

Lesley McCarthy

Lesley.Mccarthy@education.wa.edu.au

 

Sue Block

Sue.Simpson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Alex Walton

Alex.Walton@education.wa.edu.au

 

Christian Huggins

christian.huggins@education.wa.edu.au

Music

Natasha Malinovic

Natasha.Malinovic@education.wa.edu.au

LOTE

Andrea D’Onofrio

andrea.donofrio@education.wa.edu.au

Art

Caroline Dobbs

Elizabeth.Dobbs@education.wa.edu.au

Art

Hannah Cerv

hannah.cervi@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education

Andrew Malatios

Andrew.Malatios@education.wa.edu.au

 

Peita Pearce

Peita.Pearce@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistant

Kerry Norcliffe

Kerry.Norcliffe@education.wa.edu.au

 

Kim Stokes

Kim.Stokes2@education.wa.edu.au

 

Cheryl Hollows

Cheryl.Hollows@education.wa.edu.au

 

Gayle Foster

Gayle.Foster@education.wa.edu.au

 

Janine Lock

Janine.Lock@education.wa.edu.au

 

Donna Evans

donna.evans@education.wa.edu.au

 

Nicky Roper

Nicola.Roper@education.wa.edu.au

 

Marie McGee

Marie.Mcgee@education.wa.edu.au

 

Natasha Marsden

natasha.marsden@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ute Wilke

Ute.Wilke@education.wa.edu.au

 

Shelby Pearcey

shelby.schofield@education.wa.edu.au

 

Denise Marcolloni

denise.marcollini@education.wa.edu.au

 

Copyright © 2018 Carramar Primary School. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic